Various – Exit Planet Earth: Nitrogen [EPE-03]

Various – Exit Planet Earth: Nitrogen [EPE-03]

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Artist: Various
Release Title: Exit Planet Earth: Nitrogen
Label: 20:20 Vision
Series: Exit Planet Earth – Nitrogen
Cat No: EPE-03
Format: 12“
Style: Breaks, Techno

A1. Radioactive Man – One Out
A2. Annie Hall – Invisible Dust
B1. Sansibar – Tamagotchi
B2. VC-118A – Moss

The third edition of the Exit Planet Earth vinyl series features four more exclusive intergalactic selections from Ralph Lawson. 'Exit Planet Earth - Nitrogen' features a selection of pioneers and up and coming talent. First up is a true legend of the UK electro scene, Keith Tenniswood aka 'Radioactive Man', who creates a constantly evolving sonic trip called 'One Out'. Watch out for the surprise sting in it's tail too. Sharing the A side is the incredibly talented Spanish producer Annie Hall, arriving fresh from her stunning CPU releases. Annie creates melodic landscapes, layered with intricate string orchestration driven by deep bass.

On the flip side Helsinki-based Sunny Seppa aka Sansibar shows exactly why he is fast becoming hot property following his immense debut album on FTP - 'Targeted Individuals'. Sansibar brings the record back to the 4/4 with a flowing yet subtle working of synths and pads. Also based in Finland yet hailing from Holland is VC-118A, who previously caught our attention with his track 'PCB' a firm favorite at Exit Planet Earth events. VC118-A delivers some deep space dub with expertly crafted production centering on low end theory.